- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Arts Commission

IAC > Regional Arts Partners Regional Arts Partners

Indiana map with regions
Click on the map for more about your region!Region OneRegion TwoRegion ThreeRegion FourRegion FiveRegion SixRegion SevenRegion EightRegion NineRegion TenRegion Twelve

The Regional Arts Partners are the cornerstone of the IAC's structure. They enhance the delivery of services and move the decision-making about IAC funds closer to you and your community.

1.   South Shore Arts
2.   Community Foundation of St. Joseph Co.
3.   Arts United of Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.
4.   Tippecanoe Arts Federation
5.   Community Foundation of Randolph Co.
6.   Arts Illiana
7.   Indiana Arts Commission
8.   Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
9.   Columbus Area Arts Council
10. Vanderburgh Community Foundation
12. Hanover College

Click here for the Regional Arts Partner map that includes regional boundaries and counties.

Please note: in December of 2011, the Commission voted to dissolve Region 11.  Those counties have now been divided amongst Regions 8, 10, & 12.

About the Regional Arts Partner Program (RAP)

Guidelines and Application Information

Related Links

IAP Spotlight

Organizational Spotlight

Upcoming Deadlines & Events

View All Events »