IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

  • transparency_widget
  • findyourauditor_widget
  • cafr_widget

Indiana Auditor Suzanne Crouch

Auditor's > Phone Numbers Phone Numbers

Office of the Auditor of State of Indiana
200 West Washington Street Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone 317-232-3300
Fax 317-234-1916
Email Us

Name Title Phone Number Email
Suzanne Crouch State Auditor 317-232-3300
comments@auditor.in.gov
       
Maggie Johnson Director of Communications/Scheduler 317-232-3301 mjohnson@auditor.in.gov
Erin Sheridan Deputy of Administration 317-233-6010 esheridan@auditor.in.gov
Steve Daniels Deputy Auditor of Operations 317-233-9817 sdaniels@auditor.in.gov
       
Mary Reilly Director of Accounts Payable 317-233-5763 mreilly@auditor.in.gov
Kathy Frick Assistant Director of Accounts Payable 317-232-4736 kfrick@auditor.in.gov
Jessica Gillum Vendor Administrator 317-232-3302 jgillum@auditor.in.gov
Maegan Walker Vendor Administrator 317-233-2674 mwalker@auditor.in.gov
Jackie Carr Lost Warrant Information 317-233-6220 jcarr@auditor.in.gov
       
Dan Bastin Director of Settlements 317-234-1667 dbastin@auditor.in.gov
Fred Van Dorp Assistant Settlements Director 317-232-3309 fvandorp@auditor.in.gov
Brenda Alyea Settlement Assistant 317-232-3336 balyea@auditor.in.gov
       
Brent Plunkett Director of Payroll 317-232-3299 bplunkett@auditor.in.gov
Paula Hart Assistant Director of Payroll 317-232-4277 phart@auditor.in.gov
Shannon Bay Payroll Analyst 317-232-3324 sbay@auditor.in.gov
       
Colleen Tye Director of Human Resources 317-232-3327 ctye@auditor.in.gov
       
Ryan Downham Director of Information Systems 317-234-1626 rdownham@auditor.in.gov
       
Beth Memmer Director of Purchasing/Contracts 317-232-3307 bmemmer@auditor.in.gov
 
Clay Jackson Director of Finance (Reporting and General Ledger) 317-232-3328 cjackson@auditor.in.gov

You may also download a copy of the Auditor of State Telephone Directory in PDF or CSV format.