- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Cross-System Youth Cross-System Youth

The Cross-System Youth Task Force will meet on September 22, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. at the Indiana Office of Court Services, 30 South Meridian Street, Suite 900, Indianapolis, IN 46204.  If you are a member of the public and would like to attend the meeting please contact Angela Reid-Brown at 317-232-1313 or angela.reid-brown so that your name may be given to security.  The Task Force will also meet on:

November 2, 2016


Hon. Loretta Rush, Executive Committee Liaison
Chief Justice of Indiana

Hon. Charles Pratt, Co-Chair
Allen Superior Court

Don Travis, Co-Chair
Deputy Director
Juvenile Justice Initiatives and Support
Department of Child Service

Jeffrey Bercovitz
Director, Juvenile and Family Law
Indiana Judicial Center

Sirrilla Blackmon
Deputy Director of Youth Services, SOC
FSSA/Indiana Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Christine Blessinger
Executive Director
Indiana Department of Correction, Division of Youth Services

Bruce Carter
Coordinator of Staff and Student Wellness
MSD of Wayne Township
Mary L. DePrez                                    
Director and Counsel for Trial Court Technology
Indiana Supreme Court, Office of Judicial Administration  

Suzanne Draper
Vanderburgh County CASA

Hon. Steve Galvin
Monroe Circuit Court, Div. 7

James (Mike) Goodwin
Local Office Director
Sullivan County
Department of Child Services

Cathleen Graham
Executive Director
IARCCA, an Association of Children & Family Services

Nichole Hall
Juvenile Probation Supervisor
Bartholomew County Court Services

JauNae M. Hanger

Hon. Heather Mollo, Ex Officio
Bartholomew Circuit Court

Kathleen Rusher
Assistant Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Allen County

Daniel C. Schroeder, Esq.
Marion County Public Defender Agency
Juvenile Division

Michelle Woodward
Lawrence County

Task Force Contacts

Michael Commons
Staff Attorney
Indiana Office of Court Services

Angela Reid-Brown
Court Improvement Program Administrator
Indiana Office of Court Services

February 27, 2014 Agenda

February 27, 2014 Minutes

April 24, 2014 Agenda

April 24, 2014 Minutes

June 26, 2014 Agenda

June 26, 2014 Minutes

August 28, 2014 Agenda

August 28, 2014 Minutes

December 18, 2014 Agenda

December 18, 2014 Minutes

February 10, 2015 Agenda

February 10, 2015 Minutes

September 1, 2015 Agenda

September 1, 2015 Minutes

December 8, 2015 Agenda

December 8, 2015 Minutes

February 3, 2016 Agenda

May 11, 2016 Agenda

August 10, 2016 Agenda

March 11, 2014
2015 Annual Report