- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Substance Abuse & Child Safety Substance Abuse & Child Safety



Senator Travis Holdman, Executive Committee Liaison

Senator Randall Head, Chair
District 18

Sirrilla Blackmon
Deputy Director of Children's Services
Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Cathy J. Boggs
Executive Director Government and Affiliate Relations, Behavioral Health
Community Health Network

Suzanne F. Clifford
Executive Vice President, Behavioral Health
CEO, Gallahue Community Mental Health Center
Community Health Network

C.J. Davis
Executive Director
Four County Counseling Center

Cathleen Graham
Executive Director
IARCCA, an Association of Children & Family Services

Carey Haley Wong
Chief Counsel
Child Advocates

Lt. Kevin Hobson
Indiana State Police
Commander, Drug Enforcement Section

Mindi Kensinger Goodpaster
Director, Public Policy & Advocacy
Marion County Commission on Youth (MCCOY)

Marc D. Kniola
DYS Program Director
Indiana Department of Correction, Division of Youth Services

Suzanne O'Malley
Deputy Director
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Lisa Rich
Deputy Director of Services and Outcomes
Indiana Department of Child Services

Jessica Skiba
Injury Prevention Epidemiologist                         
Division of Trauma and Injury Prevention
Indiana State Department of Health

Letecia Timmel

Behavioral Health Services Provider
Otis R. Bowen Center for Human Services

Holly Wapole
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Director, INSPECT Program

William G. Wooten, MD
Evansville, IN

Task Force Contact

Mike Brown, Legislative Assistant
Indiana State Senate
Senator Mike Delph and Senator Randy Head
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-9488

 Meeting Material

May 13, 2014 Agenda
May 13, 2014 Minutes
June 25, 2014 Agenda
June 25, 2014 Minutes
November 12, 2014 Agenda