- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Educational Outcomes Task Force Educational Outcomes Task Force

The Educational Outcomes Task Force will meet on May 8, 2015 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. at the Indiana Government Center  South, Conference Room C. 

Sean Keefer, Executive Committee Liaison
Deputy Chief of Staff for Executive Branch Agencies
Office of the Governor


Dr. Susan Lockwood, chair
Director of Juvenile Education
Indiana Department of Correction

Melissa Ambre
Director of School Finance
Indiana Department of Education

Kate Coffman
Indiana Youth Institute

Sean Coleman
Indiana Juvenile Detention Association

Dr. J.T. Coopman
Executive Director
Indiana Association of Public School Superintendent

Leslie Crist
Department of Workforce Development

Catherine Danyluk
Director, Office of Student Services
Indiana Department of Education

Leslie Dunn
Indiana State GAL/CASA Director
Indiana Supreme Court, Division of State Court Administration

Margaret Gant
Department of Child Services

Laurie Elliott
Youth Law T.E.A.M. of Indiana

Hon. Nancy Gettinger
LaPorte Circuit Court

Reba James
Deputy Director
Permanency and Practice Support
Indiana Department of Child Services

Rebecca Kubacki

Susan Lightfoot
Chief Probation Officer
Henry County Probation

Kaarin Lueck
Wayne County Public Defender’s Office

Dr. Robert Marra
Executive Director of the Office of Charter Schools
Ball State University

Dr. Marg Mast
Indiana Department of Correction

Hon. Marilyn Moores
Marion Superior Court, Juvenile Division

Dr. Theresa Ochoa
Indiana University

Lenee Reedus
Grants Management, Monitoring, and Reporting Division
Indiana Department of Education

Representative Gail Riecken
District 77

Dr. Anita Silverman

Transitions Academy

Kellie Whitcomb
Indiana Department of Correction

July 8, 2014 Agenda
July 8, 2014 Minutes
September 5, 2014 Agenda
September 5, 2014 Minutes
November 7, 2014 Agenda
January 9, 2015 Agenda
March 6, 2015 Agenda
March 6, 2015 Minutes
May 8, 2015 Agenda