Partners in Policymaking Class of 2011

Session Dates and Location

Sessions will be held at the Hilton North at 8181 N. Shadeland Ave (very close to the Castleton exit off of I-69).  Sessions begin at 12:00 noon on Friday and end at 4:00 pm on Saturday except for December which is on a Sunday/Monday because it is combined with the Council’s annual conference.

Specific session dates are:

Friday, October 1 - Saturday, October, 2, 2010
Friday, November 5 – Saturday, November 6, 2010
Sunday, December 5 – Monday, December 6 2010
Friday, January 7 – Saturday, January 8, 2011
Friday, February 4 – Saturday, February 5, 2011
Friday, March 4 – Saturday, March 5, 2011
Friday, April 1 – Saturday, April 2, 2011
Friday, May 6 – Saturday, 7, 2011

Enrollment Forms