ICRC Staff Listing

Executive Director

Gregory L. Wilson Sr., Executive Director
Debra Bluitt, Executive Assistant

Deputy Director

Barbara Malone, Deputy Director and General Counsel
VACANT, Administrative Assistant

Education and Public Outreach

Christine Meyer, Deputy Director of External Affairs
VACANT, Public Outreach and Events Manager
VACANT, Communications Director

Administrative Law Judge

Doneisha L. Posey, Administrative Law Judge
VACANT, Administrative Assistant

Chief Financial Officer

Pamella Cook, CFO

Legal Counsel

Fred Bremer, Attorney
Michael Healy, Attorney

Mediation/Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)

VACANT, Mediator
Diane Graves, Mediator

Intake and Case Management

Kimberly Simmons, Director
Cindy Haynes, Intake Specialist
Erika Leeks, Intake Specialist
Shawn Thomas, Intake Specialist
Phryll Thornton, Intake Specialist

Investigation Unit: Employment

Marco Deckard, Director
Tammy Bibbs, Employment Investigator
VACANT, Employment Investigator
Annika Brown, Employment Investigator
Bernadette Nichols, Employment Investigator
Leah Ross, Employment Investigator
Bradford Shockney, Employment Investigator

Investigation Unit: REPACE
(Real Estate, Public Accommodation, Credit and Education)

Melissa Deering, Director
John Burkhardt, REPACE Investigator
Michael Johnson, REPACE Investigator
Virginia Ocasio, REPACE Investigator
Tawanda Sharp, REPACE Investigator
VACANT, REPACE Investigator

Cultural Commissions

Indiana Commission on Hispanic/Latino Affairs (ICHLA)
Danielle Dean, Executive Director

Indiana Commission on the Social Status of Black Males (ICSSBM)
James Garrett, Executive Director 

Indiana Commission for Women (ICW)
Kristin Garvey, Executive Director

Indiana Native American/Indian Affairs Commission (INAIAC)
Kerry Steiner, Executive Director