IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
Find Out Where to Recycle

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

IDEM > Contact > Staff Maps > Drinking Water Field Inspection Staff Drinking Water Field Inspection Staff

Field Inspection Programs

  • County Health Department Coordination Program
  • Drinking Water Quality Complaint Program
  • Outreach Program
  • Well Site and Sanitary Survey Program

Contact the Drinking Water Field Inspection Section

IDEM Drinking Water Field Inspection Section Mailing Address:

Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Office of Water Quality
Drinking Water Branch Field Inspection Section
100 North Senate Avenue Mail Code 66-34
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Drinking Water Field Inspectors


Drinking Water Field Inspection Staff Map
  • Section Chief: Liz Melvin, (317) 234-7418, lmelvin at idem.IN.gov
  • Security and Counter Terrorism Coordinator:
    • Adam Watts, (317) 234-7426, awatts at idem.IN.gov
  • Senior Environmental Managers:
    • Paul Mahoney, (317) 233-6725, pmahoney at idem.IN.gov
    • Bridget Murphy, (317) 234-7459, bmurphy at idem.IN.gov
Indianapolis Central Office Staff
  • Carolyn C. Chappell (3), (317) 234-7458, cchappel at idem.IN.gov
  • Jeff Guinn (5), (317) 234-7461, jguinn at idem.IN.gov
  • Glen Lechlitner (4), (317) 234-8534, glechlit at idem.IN.gov
  • Rob McLaughlin (8), (317) 234-7460, rmclaugh at idem.IN.gov
  • Alan Melvin (2), (317) 234-7605, amelvin at idem.IN.gov
Northern Regional Office Staff
  • Adrianne Mishler (1), (574) 245-4889, amishler at idem.IN.gov
  • Lucio Ternieden (7), (574) 245-4886, lternied at idem.IN.gov
Northwest Regional Office
  • Wendy Schafer (10), (219) 713-3428, swchafer at idem.IN.gov
Southeast Regional Office
  • Marilyn (Susie) Hutslar (9), (812) 358-2027, mhutslar at idem.IN.gov
Southwest Regional Office
  • Karla Goodman (6), (812) 380-2314, kgoodman at idem.IN.gov