IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • 2015 State Map
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Doing Business with INDOT > Procurement Procurement

The Procurement Section is responsible for the professional acquisition of goods and/or services for our customers in the most expedient and cost effective manner. 

Related Links  

Contact Information 

Staff Responsibilities

Diana Poturalski
Manager-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5556
dpoturalski@indot.in.gov

Kelly Land
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-1970
kland2@indot.in.gov

Ava Walker
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-7986
awalker@indot.in.gov

Ann Burkett
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5893
kburkett@indot.in.gov

Donna Sheets
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-4963
dsheets@indot.in.gov

Danielle Buckel
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5401
dbuckel1@indot.in.gov