## 2017 PMG Voting Members

<b>Voting Members Roster</b>	
Voting Member & Primary Function	Area of Expertise
Mike Smith, Deputy Commissioner (PMG Chair, Executive Leadership)	INDOT Deputy Commissioner, Chief Operations Officer
Louis Feagans, Director (PMG Vice-Chair, Statewide Technical Service)	Asset Management, Construction, Project Delivery, Project Management, and Capital Program Management Representation
Tony Mcclellan, Deputy Commissioner (District Rep, Executive Leadership)	District Deputy Commissioner & Overall Asset Management, and Construction.
Sarah Ford, Director (District Rep, Technical Services)	District Technical Services, System Assessment, Finance, and Asset Management (Valerie Cockrum is Backup Voter)
Chris Gentry, Director (District Rep, Capital Program Management)	Construction, Project Delivery, Project Management, and Capital Program Management Representation
Scott Adams, Director (Capital Program Management)	Construction, Project Delivery, Project Management, Practical Design, and Right of Way
Kris Lowes, Director (Capital Funds Management)	Capital Funds, Financial, Programming, and Agency Coordination Facilitator
Anne Rearick, Director (Bridge Assets)	Bridges, Small Culverts, Cross Asset Analysis, and Other
David Holtz, Director (Road & Pavement Assets)	Roadway , Pavement, Geotechnical, & Cross Asset Analysis, MSE Walls, and Overall Asset Management
Brad Steckler, Director (Traffic Engineering)	Asset Management, Traffic Engineering (mobility), ITS, Maintenance of Traffic, Historical Asset Management Processes, & Safety

## How Can I become a member of the PMG?

Voting members are appointed to the PMG based on their position and level of expertise. The PMG has no more than 9-voting members at a time (not including the PMG Chair). Contact your INDOT Deputy Commissioner or District Deputy Commissioner for approval to be part of the PMG Team. For routine non-voting INDOT membership participation, the PMG will need to approve the membership.