- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Public Retirement System

Indiana Public Retirement System

Indiana Public Retirement System (INPRS) > About Us > Leadership Leadership

Executive Director Steve Russo

Steve Russo was appointed as the Executive Director for PERF and TRF (now INPRS) on May 10, 2010. Russo had been TRF's Executive Director since 2008. He's a graduate of Purdue University. His career has included leadership roles with the Naval Avionics Center and technology company Thomson.


  • Michael R. Pence

Executive Director

  • Steve Russo

Senior Management

  • Steven Barley
    Chief Operations Officer & Deputy Director
  • Scott Davis
    Interim Chief Investment Officer
  • Tony Green
    Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
  • Donna Grotz
    Director of Strategic Initiatives and Administration
  • Mike Hineline
    Chief Information and Technology Officer
  • Jeff Hutson
    Chief Communication Officer
  • Donna Brown
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Teresa Snedigar
    Director of Internal Audit