IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • IOT_appdev
  • IOT_browsealoud
  • IOT_govdelivery
  • IOT_webcms
  • IOT_webtrends

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal > IN.gov Councils > User Council User Council

The IN.gov User Council serves the IN.gov program, providing feedback for portal services before, during and after formal deployment. The Council and its members are charged with the following:

  • Document known issues and suggest remedies, where appropriate. Where issues are not resolved, the Council will work with, and hold responsible the IN.gov program until appropriate solutions are found.
  • Become subject matter experts on use of IN.gov portal services. Examples may include WebCMS, RightNow, BrowseAloud, Webtrends, and Forms.IN.gov.
  • Work collaboratively with State webmasters, soliciting feedback regarding the IN.gov program.
  • Develop FAQs and training material, where necessary.

User Group Members

Vicki Chinn, Chair

FSSA

victoria.chinn@fssa.IN.gov

Amy Robinson

IARA

arobinson@iara.in.gov

Ed Reynolds

DNR

ereynolds@dor.IN.gov

Jeff Mullins

SPD

jmullins@spd.IN.gov

Lindsey Borschel

Courts

lindsey.borschel@courts.in.gov

Jennifer Nikirk

PLA

jnikirk@pla.in.gov 

Ian Connor

DHS

iconnor@dhs.in.gov

Graig Lubsen

IOT

glubsen@iot.IN.gov 

Alvin Wilson

IOT

awilson@iot.IN.gov