- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information. Web Portal Web Portal > Councils > Governance Governance

The Governance Council (IGC) serves as a strategy and marketing forum for the State of Indiana Web Portal and the Indiana Office of Technology (IOT) to promote the on-going effectiveness of the Program service delivery.

The Governance Council provides advice, counsel and feedback to the program regarding strategic planning, initiatives, and service experience(s). The Council also works collaboratively across all state agencies and the program to support and enhance the service.

The Governance Council has a duty to represent the greater interests of the State of Indiana and the vision of the Governor.



Ted Williams, Chair Family & Social Services Administration
Amanda Turney, Vice Chair State Department of Health

Scott Davis Department of Natural Resources
Ted Cotterill Commission on Public Record  
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Service Administration
Robert Dittmer Department of Revenue  
Oscar Meza Department of Environmental Managment  
Robert Paglia Indiana Office of Technology  
Alvin Wilson Indiana Office of Technology  
Graig Lubsen Indiana Office of Technology  
Bridget Cleveland  Governor's Office
Christina Denault Governor's Office
John Erickson  Department of Homeland Security
Linda McGrannahan-Roberson Department of Transportation