IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal > IN.gov Councils > Governance Governance

The IN.gov Governance Council (IGC) serves as a strategy and marketing forum for the State of Indiana Web Portal and the Indiana Office of Technology (IOT) to promote the on-going effectiveness of the IN.gov Program service delivery.

The Governance Council provides advice, counsel and feedback to the IN.gov program regarding strategic planning, initiatives, and service experience(s). The Council also works collaboratively across all state agencies and the IN.gov program to support and enhance the service.

The IN.gov Governance Council has a duty to represent the greater interests of the State of Indiana and the vision of the Governor.

Documents

Members

John Erickson, Chairman Department of Homeland Security jerickson@dhs.in.gov
Stephanie Hodgin Governor's Office shodgin@gov.in.gov
Scott Davis Department of Natural Resources scdavis@dnr.in.gov
Ted Williams Family & Social Service Administration ted.williams@fssa.IN.gov 
Vicki Chinn Family & Social Service Administration victoria.chinn@fssa.IN.gov
Amanda Stanley Department of Revenue astanley4@dor.IN.gov  
Oscar Meza Department of Environmental Managment omeza@idem.IN.gov  
Robert Paglia Indiana Office of Technology rpaglia@iot.IN.gov  
Alvin Wilson Indiana Office of Technology awilson@iot.IN.gov  
Graig Lubsen Indiana Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov
Shelley Triol Governor's Office striol@gov.in.gov
Linda McGrannahan-Roberson Department of Transportation lmcgrannahan@indot.IN.gov
Drew Griffis Department of Workforce Development agriffis@dwd.IN.gov
McKenzie Clift Governor's Office mclift@gov.in.gov