- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
302 W. Washington St., Rm. E-205
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: 317-232-1836
Fax: 317-233-3599

David N. Powell
Executive Director

  • IPAC_prosecutor

Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

IPAC > IPAC Board IPAC Board


Chairman — William C. Hartley, Jr.

Vice-Chairman — Daniel S. Murrie

Secretary/Treasurer — Dustin Houchin


Two-Year Terms

    Bruce D. Aukerman — Democrat — Vermillion County

    Terry R. Curry — Democrat — Marion County

    Lisa Swaim — Republican — Cass County

One Year Terms

    Jeffrey Arnold — Republican — Delaware County

    Kenneth P. Cotter  — Democrat — St. Joseph County

    Christopher G. Gaal — Democrat — Monroe County

    Anthony D. Quinn — Democrat — Dubois County


updated 7/23/15

    More Online Services »