BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Steve Owens, Chair
Indianapolis, IN
stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Neil Weisman, Vice Chair
South Bend, IN
weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898
Joel Wieneke, Secretary
Danville, IN
joel.wieneke@gmail.com 317.718.7187
Luther Garcia
Indianapolis, IN
indianaesquire@mac.com 317.822.8000
David Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Gojko Kasich
Crown Point, IN
gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
Michael McDaniel
New Albany, IN
mjmnalaw@hotmail.com 812.948.1707
Laura Paul
Terre Haute, IN
laura@laurapaul.net 812.478.0008
Ann Sutton
Indianapolis, IN
ann.sutton@indy.gov 317.327.3982