2015-16 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Steve Owens, Chair
Indianapolis, IN
stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Joel Wieneke, Vice Chair
Danville, IN
joel.wieneke@gmail.com 317.718.7187
Gojko Kasich, Secretary
Crown Point, IN
gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
James Abbs
Albion, IN
jabbs@nobleco.us 260.636.6688
David Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Michelle Kraus
Fort Wayne, IN
mickikraus@aol.com 260.422.1116
Mark Nicholson
Indianapolis, IN
mark.nicholson2@indy.gov 317.327.3932
Laura Paul
Terre Haute, IN
laura@laurapaul.net 812.478.0008
Chris Shema
Terre Haute, IN
cshema@shemalaw.com 812.234.2959
Neil Weisman
South Bend, IN
weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898