IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > About Us > ISDA Staff ISDA Staff

Leadership and Operations Team

Sue Ellspermann
Lieutenant Governor
sellspermann@lg.in.gov

 

Ted McKinney
Director
ISDA
tmckinney@isda.in.gov



 

Suzi Spahr
Executive Assistant
ISDA

sspahr@isda.in.gov

Advocacy Team

Ben Kenney
Director
Communications
bkenney@isda.in.gov

David Bausman

David Bausman
Director
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
dbausman@isda.in.gov

Assistant Director Abigail Maurer

Abigail Maurer
Assistant Director
Communications
amaurer@isda.in.gov

Vacant
Program Manager
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
 

Division of Economic Development

Connie Neininger
Director
Economic Development &
International Trade cneininger@isda.in.gov

Laura Buck
Program Manager
Agriculture Advancement and Promotion
lbuck@isda.in.gov

Vacant
Program Manager
International Trade

Contact: Connie Neininger cneininger@isda.in.gov
 

Kimmi Devaney
Program Manager
Livestock Production

kdevaney@isda.in.gov 

Mike Seidl
Program Manager
Hardwoods Development
mseidl@isda.in.gov


Jill Pritchard
Program Manager
Diversified Agriculture
jpritchard@isda.in.gov

Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation

jseger@isda.in.gov

Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov

Logan Garner
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives
logarner@isda.in.gov

Jennifer Pinkston
Grants Coordinator
jpinkston@isda.in.gov

Meg Leader
Program Manager
Agriculture and Environmental Affairs mleader@isda.in.gov

Field Staff
District Support (Map)
Technical Support (Map)
Field Staff Photo Directory

FFA and Indiana Young Farmers Association

Steve Hickey
Director
SHickey@isda.in.gov

Tami Neighbors
Assistant Director
tneighbors@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grainbuyers & Warehouse Licensing Agency

Vacant
Director
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
Contact: Bob Goulet rgoulet@isda.in.gov

Dennis Henry
Licensing Officer
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
dhenry@isda.in.gov

Bob Goulet
Auditor Supervisor
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
rgoulet@isda.in.gov




Field Auditors