- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

This image cannot be displayed.

Indiana FFA

In 2010, the Director of Leadership Programs position of FFA was moved under ISDA to allow for more connection with ISDA’s agriculture resources and advocacy efforts.  

If you have a question about FFA, please contact Director of Indiana FFA Association Tamara Neighbors at or Assistant Director of Indiana FFA Association, Rob Hays at

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Indiana FFA State Officers, elected June 18 at Purdue!

President: Kenzie Kretzmeier, Benton Central

Northern Region Vice President: Brett Roberts, Columbia City

Southern Region Vice President: Mason Gordon, Rushville

Secretary: Annalee Witte, Eastern Hancock

Treasurer: Sean Harrington, Tri-County

Reporter: Courtney Adams, Sheridan 

Sentinel: Joshua Calhoun, Hope     

Click here for additional information about the officers.

Thank You to the retiring 2014 - 2015 Indiana FFA State Officers!

President: Brittany Young, Hope

Northern Region Vice-President: Lindsey O’Hara, Warsaw

Southern Region Vice-President: Jacob Mueller, Eastern Hancock

Secretary: Skylar Clingan, Prairie Heights

Treasurer: Kathleen Jacobs, Huntington North

Reporter: Dakota Westphal, Tri-County

Sentinel: Derek Berkshire, Caston

More information is available on the following sites:

Follow Indiana FFA!