Press Contacts

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at the numbers listed for each contact.

House Republican Media Contacts

Tory Flynn
Communications Director

317-232-9887
tory.flynn@iga.in.gov

Speaker Bosma

Ben Gavelek
Deputy Communications Director

317-232-9831
mailto:ben.gavelek@iga.in.gov

Representative Brown
Representative Friend
Representative Richardson
Representative Turner

Ali Norman
Social Media and Communications Intern Director

317-232-9824
ali.norman@iga.in.gov

Kim Heffner
Senior Press Secretary

317-234-9016
kim.heffner@iga.in.gov

Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Dermody
Representative Hamm
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan
Representative Negele
Representative Wolkins

Kathryn Frakes
Press Secretary

317-232-9659
kathryn.frakes@iga.in.gov

Representative Behning
Representative DeVon
Representative Koch
Representative McMillin
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Torr
Representative VanNatter

Jessica Baker
Press Secretary

317-232-9805
jessica.baker@iga.in.gov

Representative Clere
Representative Heuer
Representative Huston
Representative Kirchoffer
Representative Kubacki
Representative McNamara
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor

Lindsay Devlin
Press Secretary

317-232-9695
lindsay.devlin@iga.in.gov

Representative Arnold
Representative Davisson
Representative Price
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Soliday
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald

Brandi Klingerman
Press Secretary

317-232-9693
mailto:brandi.klingerman@iga.in.gov

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Culver
Representative Frizzell
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Sullivan
Representative Ziemke

Courtney Scott
Press Secretary

317-234-9006
courtney.scott@iga.in.gov

Representative Bacon
Representative Beumer
Representative Braun
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Messmer
Representative Neese

Kelly Sweeney
Press Secretary

317-234-9290
mailto:kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Gutwein
Representative Harman
Representative Heaton
Representative Morrison
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Rhoads
Representative Saunders

Jay Wood
Press Secretary

317-232-9705
jay.wood@iga.in.gov

Representative Cox
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas
Representative Lutz
Representative Thompson 
Representative Washburne
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent
Important Updates

2015 House Republican Legislative Agenda

2015 Internship Program

2014 Interim Study Committee Schedule

2014 Interim Study Committee Assignments

2014 Interim Study Committee Assignments Announced

Interim Study Committees Announced

Interim Study Committees List

2014 House GOP Agenda


Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep