IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Lieutenant Governor Eric Holcomb

Lieutenant Governor Eric Holcomb

Lt. Governor > Executive Staff Executive Staff

Danny Lopez
Chief of Staff 
dlopez@lg.in.gov
317-232-4545
 

Mark Wuellner

Mark Wuellner 
Deputy Chief of Staff
mwuellner@lg.in.gov
317-232-8831
 

Ryan Heater

Ryan Heater (bio)
Policy Director
rheater@lg.in.gov
317-232-8915
 

Dennis Rosebrough

Dennis Rosebrough (bio)
Communications Director
drosebrough@lg.in.gov
317-234-4258
 

Greg Wilson
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
gwilson2@lg.in.gov
317-232-4789

Emily Duncan

Emily Duncan (bio)
Public Relations Director
eduncan@lg.in.gov
317-471-9048