Contact Us

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: 317.233.3762 | Toll Free: 800.824.2476 | Fax: 317.233.3597

Executive Office

Lt. Gov Crouch
Suzanne Crouch
Lt. Governor
317.232.4545
scrouch@lg.in.gov
Jodi
Jodi Golden
Executive Director
317.618.0961
jgolden@ocra.in.gov
 
 
Matt
Matt Crouch
Deputy Director 
317.750.7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Megan
Megan Zarazee
Operations Director
317.232.8895
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov
Corrie
Corrie Scott
Administrative Assistant
317.233.3762
coscott@ocra.in.gov
 

 
 
 
 

 

Community Affairs

Christmas
Christmas Hudgens
Community Affairs Manager
317.499.6563
chudgens@ocra.IN.gov
Andrea
Andrea Deutsch
Southeast
Community Liaison
317.690.9736
adeutsch@ocra.in.gov
 
Interim Contact,
Christmas Hudgens
Northeast
Community Liaison
317.499.9563
chudgins@ocra.in.gov
Susie
Susie (Bruce) Ripley
East Central
Community Liaison
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov
Lori
Lori Buehlman Daniel
Southwest
Community Liaison
317.439.8905
ldaniel@ocra.in.gov
Jill
TBD
West Central
Community Liaison
317.233.3762
 
Gerry
Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov
Jennifer
Jennifer Vandeburg
North Central
Community Liaison
317.460.4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov

 
 
 

Project Development and Management

Colette
Colette Childress
Project Manager
317.383.1112
cchildress@ocra.in.gov
Mary
Mary Shaw
Project Manager
317.430.8683
mshaw2@ocra.in.gov
 

Grant Services

Tammy
Tammy Butts
Director of Grant Services
317.232.8335
tabutts@lg.in.gov
 
Beth
Beth Dawson
Program Manager
317.232.8333
bdawson@lg.in.gov
Megan Hruska
Program Manager
317.232.8768
mhruska@lg.in.gov
 

 
Neil Brook
Program Manager
317.234.1911
nbrook@lg.in.gov
Lindsay
TBD
Program Manager
317.233.3762
 
Adam
Adam Moschell
Program Manager
317.232.8772
amoschell@lg.in.gov
 

Mary Shaw
Project Manager
317.430.8683
mshaw2@ocra.in.gov