- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Secretary of State

SOS > About SOS > Meet the Staff Executive Staff Members


Brandon Clifton, Chief of Staff / Deputy Secretary of State
Learn more about Brandon

Jerry Bonnet, Chief Legal Counsel
Learn more about Jerry

Valerie Kroeger- Director of Communications & Media Contact
Learn more about Valerie

Marisa Smith - Director of Operations
Learn more about Marisa

Amber Craig - Chief Information Officer

Division Directors

Brad King - Indiana Election Division Co-Director (R)
Learn more about Brad

Trent Deckard - Indiana Election Division Co-Director (D)
Learn more about Trent

Rebecca Longfellow - Director of Business and Information Services
Learn more about Rebecca

Carol Mihalik - Securities Commissioner
Learn more about Carol

Melissa Reynolds - Auto Dealer Services Division Director