IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Auto Dealer Services Division

Auto Dealer Services Division > Contact Us Contact Us

Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

302 W. Washington St.
Room E-018
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Division Contact Information/General Inquiries

 Auto DealerServices Main Line  317-234-7190
 Fax  317-233-1915
 E-mail  Dealer@sos.IN.gov

Staff Contact Information

Auto Dealer Service Division Director:
Elizabeth Murphy
elmurphy@sos.IN.gov

Auto Dealer Services Division Enforcement Attorney:
Ashley Humphries
anhumphries@sos.IN.gov

Auto Dealer Services Division Compliance Attorney:
Noelle Sykes
nsykes@sos.IN.gov

Licensing & Certificate Manager:
Gary Humphries
(317) 234-7190
glhumphries@sos.IN.gov

Investigations Senior Investigator:
Don Cloud
drcloud@sos.IN.gov



          Field Investigators:         

Area   Name  E-mail
 NorthEast Kathleen Hults  khults@sos.in.gov
 NorthWest Sherri Van Hook  svanhook@sos.in.gov
 Central - West Marilyn Fisher  mdfisher@sos.in.gov
 Central - East Teaune Trice  tatrice@sos.in.gov
 SouthEast Carol Poe  capoe@sos.in.gov
 SouthWest Luis Garza  lrgarza@sos.in.gov


Subscriber  Accounts:   (317) 233-2010