- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Commission Election Commission

Subscribe for e-mail updates

Meetings Scheduled:

The Indiana Election Commission will convene a public meeting at 8:00 a.m. EST on Tuesday, December 16, 2014, at the J.W. Marriott Conference Center, 10 S. West Street, Indianapolis, pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-5



(appointed by the Governor upon recommendation by appropriate major political party state chair)
  • Bryce H. Bennett, Jr., Chair since February 2014; member since August 2011
  • S. Anthony Long, Vice-chair; member since July 1997 
  • Suzannah Wilson Overholt, member since July 2012
  • Zachary E. Klutz, member since February 2014.

Establishing Statutes for the Commission

Lake County Redistricting
Lake County Redistricting Commission Procedures and Deadlines

Meeting Minutes






Archived Minutes (25 Feb 1997 to 1 Dec 2009)