IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Securities Division

Securities Division > Contact Us Contact Us

Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address

Indiana Securities Division
302 West Washington Street, Room E111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Division Contact Numbers/General Inquiries

 Securities Division Main Line  317-232-6681
 Securities Fraud Report Hotline  1-800-223-8791
 Division Fax Number  317-233-3675

Staff Contact Information

Securities Commissioner
Carol Mihalik
Chief Securities Commissioner
317-232-6682
camihalik@sos.IN.gov

Collection Agencies
Alex Glass
Chief Deputy Securities Commissioner
317-232-6681   
aglass@sos.in.gov 

Securities Division Proceedings
Judy Smith
Enforcement Coordinator
317-232-6689   
jsmith@sos.IN.gov

Investor Education
Kelly Griese Investor Education Coordinator
317-233-3985   
kgriese@sos.IN.gov  

Investment Adviser Registration
Doreen Fuery
Senior Accountant
317-232-6681
dfuery@sos.IN.gov

Loan Broker 
Nancy Musgrave
Compliance Officer Supervisor
317-232-6681
 
nmusgrave@sos.in.gov

Prosecution Assistance Unit (PAU)
Diana Moers
PAU Attorney
317-232-6686 
dmoers@sos.IN.gov

Securities, Franchises, Broker-Dealers and Securities Registration
Patrick Sanders
Attorney
317-232-6681
psanders@sos.IN.gov