IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Wabash River Heritage Corridor Commission

WRHCC > Members Members

Voting members of the Commission are as follows:

  • One individual appointed by the county commissioners of each county that contains part of the corridor and that chooses to support the activities of the Commission by adopting a resolution for appointment.
  • The director of the Department of Natural Resources or the Director's designee.


Non-voting members of the Commission are as follows:

  • The director of the Indiana Department of Transportation or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Division of Historic Preservation and Archaeology of the Department of Natural Resources or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Department of Environmental Management or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Office of Tourism Development Indiana or the director's designee.
  • The director of the Office of Management and Budget or the director's designee.

March 2015

Officers

Dave Hacker, President  
John Gettinger, Vice President
Robert Shepard, Treasurer  
Dale Brier, Secretary

Members

Adams County
Ryan Noblitt
ryan.noblitt@IN.nacdnet.net

Allen County
Ron Zartman
rzartman@allencountyparks.org
 
Dan Wire (alternate)
danwire54@yahoo.com

Carroll County
George Mears
george.mears@ffni.com

Tom VanSickle (alternate)
tvansickle11814@comcast.net

Cass County
Arin Shaver
arin.shaver@co.cass.IN.us

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Cameron Clark, Director

Dale Brier (alternate)
Division of Outdoor Recreation
402 W. Washington St., W271
Indianapolis, IN  46204-2782
317-232-4072
dbrier@dnr.IN.gov

Fountain County
Robert G. Shepherd
shep207@comcast.net

Don Hesler (alternate)
dfhesler@sbcglobal.net

Gibson County
Bill Knowles
billk@sit-co.net

Gerald Bledsoe (alternate)
gbledsoe@gibsoncounty-in.gov

Huntington County
Dave Hacker
daha49@gmx.com

Donald Mathias (alternate)

Brandon Juergens (alternate)
heybj@hotmail.com

Jay County
Doug Inman
doug.inman66@gmail.com

Jim Zimmerman
Pjames11@frontier.com

Knox County
Rama Sobhani
rama@knoxcountyparks.com

Randy Nowaskie (alternate)
rbn8399@nwcable.net

Miami County
Ken Einselen
in52engr@gmail.com

Josh Francis (alternate)
jfrancis@miamicountyin.gov

Parke County
Penny Cox
jcoxforce@sbcglobal.net

Phil Cox (alternate)
philwcox@gmail.com

Posey County
Ralph Weinzapfel
rweinzapfel@gmail.com

James L. Alsop  (alternate)
jalsop@unitedfidelity.com

Sullivan County
John J. Gettinger
jjgettinger@msn.com

Tippecanoe County
Jim Andrew
jaahplc@henrypoor.com

Rick Parsons (alternate)
rparsons@tippecanoe.in.gov 

Vermillion County
Larry J. Southard
larrysouthard@att.net

Vigo County
Kara Kish
Kara.kish@vigocounty.IN.gov

Brad Anderson (alternate)

Wabash County
Michael Beauchamp
mbeauchamp@bmins.com

Richard Beamer (alternate)
beamerr931dh@gmail.com

Keith Poole (alternate)
riverkeithpoole@gmail.com

Steve Johnson (alternate)

Warren County
Steve Eberly
steve@warrenadvantage.com

Wells County
Scott Elzey
relzey@aol.com

Barbara Elliott (alternate)

Non-voting members

  • Indiana Office of Tourism
  • Indiana Department of Environmental Management
  • Indiana Department of Natural Resources
  • Division of Historic Preservation and Archeology
  • Indiana Department of Transportation
  • Indiana Economic Development Corporation (IEDC)

More Online Services »